Hello

All information about our Campaign and the Joining Process can be found here.

Moderator: Board of Directors

Chickenmonkey

Hello

Post by Chickenmonkey » Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:33 pm

Hi there

Just dropping a message to say I'm interested in registering for a trial for your group.

I only have 20h BoS under my belt, mainly on public servers - but would love to be part of a structured team instead of knocking about on my own.

Im still learning IL2, so my best skill is the ability to stall in any situation. I'm pretty good at it too.

I'm from the UK but looking to join a 109 squadron if there's a space available. I grew up playing Allied themed Sims (reach for the skies, B17 flying fortress, Knights of the skies etc). So after getting back into gaming after a looong break, I fancied playing the other side.

I'm a graphic designer by trade so weekday availability can be tight due to work commitments.... But Sundays should be good.

Cheers.

CM.

Boyezee

Re: Hello

Post by Boyezee » Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:03 am

Hi CM, welcome to ACG.

We have 2 European based units flying the 109 so you there is a slot for you in either of those.

We are finishing our Battle of Moscow campaign this Sunday and then we move onto a Cliffs of Dover campaign, do you own Cliffs of Dover? If not it is quite cheap and we can get you sorted with controls and stuff.

We are doing ww2 in chronological order so we get a chance to try multiple theatres throughout the war.

If you want to add me on steam then we can chat and arrange for you to join us for a mission and see if you like it, my steam name is 5./JG26_Boyezee.

Woop

Post by Woop » Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:40 am

Welcome to ACG! If you have any questions about us or whatever, Discord is the best place to ask!

Jammy

Post by Jammy » Mon Sep 23, 2019 10:30 am